Reviews

Cory
8/16/2019
Great Value, they deliver to us which is 15 min away. Food arrived in a very reasonable amount of time and was correct and still hot!
Sarah
6/21/2019
Best Chinese ever!!!
Cathy
6/18/2019
Excellent food! No complaints!!
Frances
6/6/2019
I would not order from China Garden at 135th & Antioch. I ordered three lunch specials online for delivery. Clearly, at the top of the lunch special section, it states that all "lunch specials" come with rice. One of the entrees was chicken lo mein. When I ordered each specific entree, it asked me what kind of rice I wanted - including the chicken lo mein. Needless to say, there was no rice with the chicken lo mein. I contacted the restaurant and informed them there was no rice. I was told the lo mein does not come with rice, and I was wrong. I kept telling them the online menu stated it did, and it also prompted me to pick a rice. The person wanted to argue with me. Seriously argue! Told me it was a mistake and did not want to honor the rice. I asked to have the rice delivered, and the request was refused - after I paid for delivery. I was told I needed to be forgiving of mistakes. This place provides cheap Chinese and terrible customer service! Go to Fortune Wok. There's two locations nearby.
Tim
5/18/2019
Great service, arrived at the time the app said it wld be arriving. Staff is SO NICE
Janie
3/23/2019
Fast delivery and great food!
Kelley
3/22/2019
Good is always fresh! Never been a long delivery time!
Thomas
3/18/2019
Sent wrong soup. Got egg drop instead of hot and sour. Main dish was had tiny pieces of chicken.
L
2/23/2019
Food was delicious and arrived about 45 minutes after ordering, on a busy Friday night. Would definitely order again!
Sarah
2/20/2019
This place is delish!!! Tons of food and a great price!!!
Denise
2/8/2019
Excellent food and a large quantity for the price! This is our office "go to" Chinese restaurant. We love it!
Greg
1/31/2019
Excellent all around.
Erin
1/31/2019
Super fresh & fast
Amy
1/27/2019
Good food, fast and accurate deliveries, super friendly employees!
Lisa
1/22/2019
Great food, friendly service and order was ready when I arrived at the location.
Jenny
1/12/2019
Prompt delivery, satisfying food! Will order again!
Amy
1/8/2019
Love getting delivery from you guys! Best Beef and Broccoli ever!
Ammina
1/5/2019
Food was great!
Alyssa
12/27/2018
Good food, fast service.
Bryan
12/26/2018
food was great - wish they included spicy mustard and duck sauce but no complaints
curtis
12/22/2018
Great food at a great price! I suggest the combinations that come with an egg roll, a crab rangoon, rice, soup and your choice if an entree for under $8.00!!!
Valerie
12/20/2018
Food was delicious. But the delivery lady was extremely rude. Just threw my bag on the desk asked for my signature and snatched the paper out of my hand and stormed out of the office.
Anne
12/19/2018
Quick delivery.
Christine
12/4/2018
Delilcious as always!! My son loved the Chinese donuts, and heated up chocolate sauce and honey to dip them in. Yummy!
Shelly
12/4/2018
Food was fresh and hot! Thank you!
Joe
11/27/2018
Food was fantastic!! Will return for sure!
Mary Anne
11/23/2018
Delivery fast, food excellent, good price
Linda
11/19/2018
Fast - Delivered within 30 min. Food is consistently good!
Christopher
10/28/2018
Best in OP
Brian
10/24/2018
Fantastic food and arrived soooo fast!
Linda
10/13/2018
I wish we could order just a side of veggies to go on our chicken meals. There is no place to order a single side of JUST veggies. Not the veggie meal.
Amy
10/5/2018
Food was super yummy! Took a little longer for delivery this time.
BRENDA
9/24/2018
good food, great prices, and fast delivery!
Linda
9/23/2018
The orange chicken is fabulous!
Amy
9/13/2018
I think their food tastes just as good as a very well known Chinese restaurant in town (Bo Lings) at much better price. Delivery is super fast and always accurate.
Jessica
9/6/2018
Always delicious. We order the same thing every time.
Joe
8/24/2018
Food was very fresh and the portions were just the right amount for a meal. Will be back!
Jenny
8/22/2018
Great experience! The food was really good and they even called to confirm, and then text when they arrived.
Stacey
8/21/2018
The crunchies for the soup are kind of thick and stale. The rest of the food was excellent. I wish there were more shrimp in the combination lo mein. my friend had the chicken with fresh broccoli and she said it was wonderful.
Amy
8/16/2018
Very yummy!
Sara
8/12/2018
Best Chinese delivery I've had all year!!!
Mary Anne
8/8/2018
Everything was delicious, fast delivery, food arrives hot.
Hali
7/28/2018
Food was great! unfortunately there was a hair in my food and that soured my whole experience.
Fred
7/16/2018
The food always tastes fresh and delicious. Their service regarding a special request related to shellfish allergy is appreciated.
Al
7/10/2018
You all are amazing. Food is fresh and delicious every time. Order the Pepper Steak!
Diego
7/3/2018
Quick delivery, wonderful food.
Rachel
6/28/2018
GREAT FOOD, quick service. Love this place for lunch!!
Jennifer
6/26/2018
The quality was good but the portion was half the size that it normally is. :(
Any questions please call us.